5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 02, 2020

Review By Aaron P. for Ricki Schmidt

Completed transaction in April 2020

Rick was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. When other lenders wrote us off because we weren't the cookie-cutter borrower, he found a way to make it happen!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 02, 2020

Review By David M. for Jason Cook

Completed transaction in March 2020

Jason was kick-ass right from start to finish. Will definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy in the OC market.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Noel C. for Brian Burns

Completed transaction in April 2020

honesty and quick response time to every issue that came up.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Nellie L. for Marty Scovitch

Completed transaction in April 2020

Due to the circumstances we are going through, I did not have the pleasure of meeting Marty personally. I hope to in the future. From the very beginning Marty was very cordial, courteous, informative, and guided me through the whole process step by step with patience and answered every question that I had! The fact that I was coming from PA to MD, Marty helped me with this transition smoothly and expeditiously in a very professional manner. I will more than happy to recommend future clients.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Todd H. for Shawn Barsness

Completed transaction in March 2020

Great communication and availability.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Nathan G. for Wendy Smith

Completed transaction in April 2020

Wendy has gone above and beyond for us! We would absolutely recommend her to anyone in need of mortgage servicing!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Evan D. for Patrick Holland

Completed transaction in March 2020

Pat is a passionate expert who is transparent and helpful throughout the entirety of the process. We would highly recommend Pat to anyone.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Tawanda F. for Joey Reid

Completed transaction in April 2020

Joey is always available answer questions and help in any way that is needed. I enjoy working with him always

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Charles H. for Tom Stewart

Completed transaction in April 2020

2nd time using Tom, he makes the process so easy! Thnx Tom

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Joseph S. for Tom Evans

Completed transaction in April 2020

Tom is professional, efficient and goes out of his way to ensure a smooth process. Third time using him for multiple properties and interaction continues to be seamless.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Jane F. for Jake McKay

Completed transaction in April 2020

Everything went smoothly and Jake was very nice and helpful.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Maria B. for Dan Kenyon

Completed transaction in April 2020

My experience with Embrace Home Loans was fantastic to a great extent, because of Dan Kenyon. He is the consummate professional. He is a thorough and great communicator and he has extraordinary customer service skills. I would use him for all my future mortgage needs. He made the process seamless, gave me great information and walked me through everything. Maria Bianchi

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Chadwick B. for Chuck MacAnanny

Completed transaction in April 2020

Chuck’s communication was efficient and consistent, making this the easiest financial transaction we have had. His level of knowledge and expertise is unmatched! It was a great experience.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Leon H. for Carrie Fincham

Completed transaction in April 2020

Carrie was very efficient from start to finish. From initial contact to uploading the required document to closing the loan, this process was smooth.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Jeffrey R. for Ray Alexander

Completed transaction in April 2020

One word. RAY ALEXANDER

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Gilberto S. for Cyndee Smith

Completed transaction in April 2020

For me it was an excellent experience working with Cynthia, she is very professional and responsible in her work, I had an excellent treatment and she was able to make me have my house, it is something I will never forget, God bless her I am very happy.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Timothy C. for Bill Rozek

Completed transaction in April 2020

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Michael M. for Linda Heenan

Completed transaction in April 2020

Linda is top notch professional, Always gets you the right answers and prompt return calls or emails.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Jon D. for Jeffrey Reardon

Completed transaction in April 2020

Jeff was on top of his game. There was a reason why this is the second time I have used him. And I will continue to use him wherever he is employed at. He kept me up to date on issues and always got back to me in a timely manner. I look forward to working with Jeff again in the near future. Thanks Jeff!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on April 01, 2020

Review By Robert P. for Tom Trott

Completed transaction in April 2020

Tom and his team at Embrace was great to work with during the entire process. In a very uncertain time with the Covid virus, he was always there to take my calls, answer my emails, and talk on the phone. He definitely goes beyond the call of duty to get the process done and loan closed. I’m not sure any other mortgage banker would have been so patient and persistent. Thanks again Tom, Brady, Nancy, and the rest of your team.

GET A QUOTE