Skip To main content
E sign pushing blocks

Reviews

(Ameriprise client)

I’d like to share my story with you about loan officer Kerri Grimm being my hero! My husband and I were put in a very stressful situation with the bank we’ve had personal and business accounts with for over 20 yrs. Long story short, we were getting down to the wire on the closing date of a home we purchased in FL. Our banker told us the loan we applied for was still processing 2 weeks before we were to close. I panicked! I immediately started calling our investments & liquidating what I could... (we put $100k earnest money down & were not going to lose that or the house we had already fell in love with). I called Ameriprise which holds our largest retirement fund & asked for help. They responded graciously by calling me back with the suggestion of calling Embrace. She literally called Embrace while I was on the phone with her and conference called Kerri Grimm into our conversation. I explained our situation to Kerri. Kerri took the bull by the horns & in 9 days Kerri made it happen. Pete & I close on our new house in Florida tomorrow! Kerri was awesome, friendly and patient with me through the process. We feel he worked harder for us than our bank of 20 plus years. Thanks to Ameriprise for connecting me with Embrace Home Loans & thanks to Kerri Grimm for being our loan officer & advocate!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Eric L. for Al Cahill

Completed transaction in February 2021

Al was Professional and easy to talk with he answered any questions I had quickly and informative thank you Al for all your help.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Ohireime B. for Amore Azimi

Completed transaction in February 2021

Amore is so personable. She is kind, sweet and brings the human factor to the whole process. Thank you!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Jason S. for Patrick Holland

Completed transaction in February 2021

Refinancing with Pat at Embrace was seamless and easy! Would highly recommend working with him and his team!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Randolph J. for Trevor Powers

Completed transaction in February 2021

It was so appreciated that Trevor responded so quickly to all of my questions and concerns! He was also very good at checking back in on us and keeping us informed! Thank you!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Daniel J. for Brian Wheelin

Completed transaction in February 2021

Brian helped me for the second time. He made it easy and always told me what to expect. Would highly recommend...thanks

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Emily W. for Patrick Holland

Completed transaction in February 2021

Pat made sure to keep us on task and everything was clear

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Edward T. for Amber Sims

Completed transaction in February 2021

Amber kept me informed every step of the way.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Stephen D. for Frank Virga

Completed transaction in February 2021

Frank and the whole Embrace team are extremely efficient, very professional and must important always pleasant. I would like to also mention that most of my correspondence was with Kristy Dumont. Her attention to detail, thoroughness and overall great attitude made it so much easier to compile the information needed and understand the process. She truly was awesome to work with, and in today’s “norm” where working from home etc is a way of life she made it seamless. Great Job Embrace.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Timothy B. for Amore Azimi

Completed transaction in February 2021

Amore is just the best. Shes fun to work with and makes sure you understand everything if you have questions.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Brian B. for Lucia Alami

Completed transaction in February 2021

The process was super easy and quick , I never thought I would own my own home. Thank you !!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Zachary K. for Paul Stivers

Completed transaction in February 2021

My family was on the fence due to a potential move and relocation during the refinancing process. Paul was extremely patient with us as we explored options and weighed the pros/cons of our personal decision. Paul was a tremendous resource and I will certainly be using him the next time we finance a home. Thanks Paul!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Martin F. for Marvin Calder

Completed transaction in February 2021

Mr. Calder and his team worked hard behind the scenes. Friendly and knowledgeable.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Eileen C. for Bill Rozek

Completed transaction in February 2021

Ease of communication and scheduling the time of closing.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Joseph W. for Gregg Roy

Completed transaction in February 2021

Gregg was very informative and very easy to get ahold of whenever we had a question or issue come up. He always was super nice and cared about making his customers happy!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Nicholas S. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in February 2021

Brian and his team were accessible, knowledgeable, and fast. They made the process smooth and were able to lock in a great rate. I am a skeptic when it comes to real estate transactions but Brian and his team earned my trust and I felt they were working for my best interest. Well done!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Nicholas S. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in February 2021

Brian and his team were accessible, knowledgeable, and fast. They made the process smooth and were able to lock in a great rate. I am a skeptic when it comes to real estate transactions but Brian and his team earned my trust and I felt they were working for my best interest. Well done!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Thomas W. for Patrick Holland

Completed transaction in February 2021

Patrick is always very responsive, helpful and thoughtful when he has helped us with our mortgages. Have worked with him multiple times in the past, and I expect to work with him again in the future.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Brandon C. for Robin Jewell

Completed transaction in February 2021

Robin is great to work with and communicates great with me. She did a great job on helping me refinance and get the lowest rate possible in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking to buy or refinance a house to her.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Margaret Y. for Amore Azimi

Completed transaction in February 2021

Amore is the ROCKSTAR of loan officers. She kept me abreast on everything during my process. What ever she asked for I acted on immediately to ensure a smooth experience this time around during my refinancing. I would recommend her to everyone. I appreciated her hard work and consistency.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on February 28, 2021

Review By Stanley B. for Chuck MacAnanny

Completed transaction in February 2021

This is our second time working with Chuck and Embrace...kinda says it all!

GET STARTED

Please correct the form errors and try again.