Skip To main content
E sign pushing blocks

Reviews

5

5 Survey completed on September 21, 2021

Review By Andrew W. for Chrysta MacBlain

Completed transaction in September 2021

The swiftness of the process and her Dedication to her clients

5

5 Survey completed on September 21, 2021

Review By Travis R. for Ed Rexroth Jr

Completed transaction in September 2021

This was a very smooth process for me. I have CTC about a week or more before settlement. His support staff is amazing as well.

5

5 Survey completed on September 21, 2021

Review By Elizabeth S. for Wendy Smith

Completed transaction in September 2021

I have bought many homes over the years and it has always been a stressful experience, this was by far the easiest, fastest, and most painless experience. Working with you to get the loan completed was an absolute pleasure and thank you for making it such a wonderful experience. Your team is professional, efficient and most pleasurable to work with!! Thank you Wendy and your team for an awesome experience :)

5

5 Survey completed on September 21, 2021

Review By Virginia P. for David Shelor

Completed transaction in September 2021

Dave and his team are fantastic to work with. They made the entire process easy for us!

5

5 Survey completed on September 21, 2021

Review By Mireille T. for Victoria Kiser

Completed transaction in September 2021

Everything she did was wonderful and she really worked hard. I really appreciate Victoria!

5

5 Survey completed on September 21, 2021

Review By Michael W. for Patrick Ryan

Completed transaction in September 2021

Efficient.

4

4 Survey completed on September 21, 2021

Review By Renee S. for Ralph Murciano

Completed transaction in September 2021

Very knowledgeable and responsive

5

5 Survey completed on September 21, 2021

Review By Richard A. for Josh Woodard

Completed transaction in September 2021

Josh is great at his ability to provide reassurance in this quest to get refinancing done

4

4 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By Neil L. for Frank Virga

Completed transaction in September 2021

Communication

5

5 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By Trey G. for Ken Pratt

Completed transaction in September 2021

Very easy, Ken did all the work!

5

5 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By Charles R. for Marcos Sanchez

Completed transaction in September 2021

Marcos will listen to your unique financial scenario and discuss loan options with you rationally. His loyalties throughout the process were focused on trying to get me the best output and not essentially on making biggest margin. He was easy to talk to and was happy to clarify any banking jargon. Great banking professional all around!!

5

5 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By Dylan P. for Joe Garon

Completed transaction in September 2021

Joe was responsive, helped me find the best logistics for the mortgage that he could, and was on top of things during the process.

4

4 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By James L. for Matt Becker

Completed transaction in September 2021

Very personable, and knowledgeable

5

5 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By Cathleen M. for Maria Fernandes

Completed transaction in September 2021

Answered calls and emails quickly

5

5 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By James D. for Charlene Johnson

Completed transaction in September 2021

Charlene was there for every step, and answered all questions promptly. Great communication, and great experience.

5

5 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By Kevin S. for James Eulie

Completed transaction in September 2021

From start to finish James made the experience easy. He was in constant communication and responded to my text messages as well as emails in a very timely manner. If I had any questions he was always there to answer even on weekends and after hours. I would definitely recommend Embrace and I will definitely refer people that are looking to refinance to James. Thank you for all your help!!!!

5

5 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By Dawna W. for Ralph King

Completed transaction in September 2021

Ralph King was very helpful in the progress. He would take the time to explain the progress and walk me off the edge if needed. We stayed with first looking at our finances and seeing if a refinance would be beneficial. My husband and I have been working very hard on getting our credit score up and managing our money. Mr. King showed what to do in order to raise our scores. He never once said what we were doing was wrong, but directed us to improve our circumstances. He is a great person.

4

4 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By Cecil A. for Manuel Raposo

Completed transaction in September 2021

On point and quality on schedule

5

5 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By John G. for Josh Woodard

Completed transaction in September 2021

Josh was very helpful through the whole process. Always communicating and returns calls quickly.

5

5 Survey completed on September 20, 2021

Review By Michael R. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in September 2021

Brian and his entire team were a pleasure to deal with. From stsrt to finish, I felt like I received white glove service. Rob provided excellent advice, and made the entire process easy and seamless. I already recommended him to someone, and would do it again in a heartbeat.

GET STARTED

Please correct the form errors and try again.