E sign pushing blocks

Reviews

5

5 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Andrea F. for Lisbeth Najarro

Completed transaction in July 2024

Good communication. I appreciated the app and app notices.

5

5 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Jill M. for Mehdi Pirzadeh

Completed transaction in July 2024

Mehdi was fantastic! He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable knowing he had my best interests at heart. He goes above and beyond and very professional. I will highly recommend Mehdi to anyone in the market to purchase a home and I look forward to working with him again in the future!!!

5

5 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Melissa S. for Bob Beck

Completed transaction in July 2024

Bob was very responsive and supportive throughout the entire process!

5

5 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Zack W. for Bruce Roullard

Completed transaction in July 2024

Bruce worked tirelessly to close a difficult loan with continuous hurdles.

5

5 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By William B. for Bill Bray

Completed transaction in July 2024

Bill was professional and friendly, always available to answer questions, and kept me informed about the loan process from the beginning to the end.

4

4 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Sithabiso N. for Hal Johnson

Completed transaction in July 2024

Everything went smoothly

4

4 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Esperando F. for Bruce Roullard

Completed transaction in July 2024

Communication was great, professionalism Bruce is dedicated loan officer know what he's doing? i highly recommend him.

5

5 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Peter K. for Laura Dorsey

Completed transaction in July 2024

Very careng and helpful in all aspects personal and profesional.

5

5 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Jessica F. for Lee Williams

Completed transaction in July 2024

Fast and effective communication from the whole team. They quickly answered all my questions and made feel comfortable with the process. Lee was knowledgeable about VA loans and made the process easy. Great for first-time home buyers.

5

5 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Paula A. for John Adams

Completed transaction in July 2024

John was very patient with my clients. We have been working for over 2 years to find them a house. He was a rock star!!!!

5

5 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Philip S. for Kevin Mahoney

Completed transaction in July 2024

The personal help and guidance through the process. I could call and speak to the staff with questions at any time.

5

5 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Charles W. for Maggie Lamorell

Completed transaction in July 2024

She was always communicated with us and always lead us in honesty!!

5

5 Survey completed on July 12, 2024

Review By Kevin N. for Jim Galloway

Completed transaction in July 2024

Jim provided us excellent service and was always communicative. We definitely appreciated his support!

5

5 Survey completed on July 11, 2024

Review By Julia B. for Tom Cifichiello

Completed transaction in July 2024

Tom is hands find the best! I’ve worked with him on 2 personal transactions. He’s knowledgeable, helpful and readily available and I answer all of my questions. I would recommend Tom to anyone looking for a mortgage lender!

5

5 Survey completed on July 11, 2024

Review By Suja S. for Soni Seth

Completed transaction in July 2024

Excellent service

4

4 Survey completed on July 11, 2024

Review By Andrea B. for April DeShano

Completed transaction in July 2024

Great people, knowledgeable & helpful

5

5 Survey completed on July 11, 2024

Review By Jason H. for Ted Schirm Jr.

Completed transaction in July 2024

responsive - on time - knowledgeable

5

5 Survey completed on July 11, 2024

Review By Michael Raine . for Jake LaBelle

Completed transaction in No Date

Jake Lebelle was perfect. He explained the process and helped us get thenloan that was right for us. He did his due diligence and made sure we were preapproved for an amount that we could actually get approved. The whole process was seamless and efficient. Now we have our dream home… Thanks Jake.

4

4 Survey completed on July 11, 2024

Review By Margaret F. for Kathy Morris

Completed transaction in July 2024

Found it difficult to do it by computer and E-mails in stead of phone conversations. Guess I’m old school

5

5 Survey completed on July 11, 2024

Review By Megan S. for Michelle D'Auria

Completed transaction in July 2024

Michelle was awesome! She explained everything each step of the way and was so willing to answer my questions any time. Very pleasant to work with and made our experience nice and smooth

What type of loan are you looking for?
  • Fast & Secure
  • Flexible loan options