Skip To main content
E sign pushing blocks

Reviews

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Travis D. for April DeShano

Completed transaction in April 2021

Excellent service!!!

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Kelsie S. for Stephen Thaggard

Completed transaction in April 2021

Using the Thaggard’s was such a great experience. Both Stephen and his wife Karen worked so well with us and I knew I always had someone to answer questions which is often when buying a house. Embrace homes is so lucky to have them as an asset!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Delane F. for Ricki Schmidt

Completed transaction in April 2021

I’ve worked with Rick a few times and it is always a Pleasure! He is very knowledgeable and thorough! A Great experience!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Maha A. for Shawn Barsness

Completed transaction in May 2021

Great guy. Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Rose S. for Ralph King

Completed transaction in April 2021

I have been working with Ralph for at least 5 years now. He has helped me and my mom a great deal. He is very clear and helpful. He responds to calls, emails and texts quickly and he works very hard to make sure we are doing what is best for us financially.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Ryan R. for Frank Virga

Completed transaction in May 2021

Profesional and quick

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Laureen B. for Tripper Heckscher

Completed transaction in April 2021

Smooth transaction. They handled everything, found any issues and resolved them with excellent communication. No complaints.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Shakina G. for Bill Rozek

Completed transaction in May 2021

Amazing experience! Communication every step of the way!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Zane A. for Joni Hamlett

Completed transaction in April 2021

Every step was explained and if we had a question it was answered. We were never left in the dark and the experience was extremely helpful and I will be referring friends to Joni hamlett

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Grant R. for Sam Atapour

Completed transaction in May 2021

Sam and his team are a buyers dream! In 30 days he got me approved and closed on a house. He was always available day, night, and weekends for any and all questions. I will never seek out another lender or recommend anyone else other than Sam! Thank you for making my family and I’s dream a reality!!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Stevin H. for Bob Beck

Completed transaction in April 2021

Bob is such a great guy. He's very passionate about helping people and getting them the best deal possible. I've never been one to post about talking up a business or a person because I thought it was just fake... but BOB is very legit and the real deal. He's there for you any time day or night. He's a very kind and generous person. Definitely one of a kind. If you're looking for a lender to support your needs... Go with Bob!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Jay V. for Linda Witt

Completed transaction in May 2021

Linda was incredible!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Barbara C. for Carol Coleman

Completed transaction in April 2021

Carol was open to all questions and communicated with us regularly at all times of day!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Nathan I. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in April 2021

Jon was great to work with. He made the loan process easy and we were able to rest well knowing that we were in good hands.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Bobby D. for Sam Atapour

Completed transaction in April 2021

Professional Services Prompt Reliability Easy to work with

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Douglas S. for Anthony Rodrigues

Completed transaction in April 2021

Good communication and work well together

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Wanwai I. for Jeff Gaccione

Completed transaction in May 2021

The process is so quick in very short time. Every time we need to ask something , by email , text or phone calls Jeff is always ready to answer and help. It was great and very pleasant with the rates and connection. Thank so very much, Jeff.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By KEVIN K. for Steve Menozzi

Completed transaction in May 2021

Steve is sharp and knows his stuff.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By Carla M. for Anthony Rodrigues

Completed transaction in May 2021

Anthony was great to work with. He was always available to answer any questions I had. Anthony made the stress of buying a house less noticeable. I would definitely recommend reaching out to Anthony for your loan process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 07, 2021

Review By John A. for Gary Goodman

Completed transaction in April 2021

Excellent customer service. Timely in his responses.

GET STARTED

Please correct the form errors and try again.