Skip To main content
E sign pushing blocks

Reviews

5

5 Survey completed on May 15, 2022

Review By Stacy R. for Mike Davidson

Completed transaction in May 2022

Mike was available to talk evenings and weekends and made us feel like we were a priority.

5

5 Survey completed on May 15, 2022

Review By Joseph S. for Josh Woodard

Completed transaction in May 2022

Josh was very easy to talk to and super helpful. Guided us through the whole process efficiently and with full transparency which we greatly appreciated.

5

5 Survey completed on May 15, 2022

Review By Alysa D. for Patrick Ryan

Completed transaction in May 2022

Super collaborative and helpful through a somewhat complicated refi with multiple debts to consolidate.

5

5 Survey completed on May 15, 2022

Review By William C. for Wyatt Reynolds

Completed transaction in May 2022

My experience dealing with Wyatt was phenomenal. I could reach him almost all the times that I wanted to and if I did not, he would return my call within a reasonable time. He was always available to explain and or walk me through the processes from start of our negotiations to completion. Mt Real estate agent was also quite impressed with his level of professionalism.

4

4 Survey completed on May 15, 2022

Review By Carlo M. for Stephen Thaggard

Completed transaction in May 2022

3/4 time doing a deal with him

5

5 Survey completed on May 15, 2022

Review By Stefan D. for Jason Andrzejczyk

Completed transaction in May 2022

Jason made the loan process a breeze.

5

5 Survey completed on May 15, 2022

Review By Margarita A. for Tom Evans

Completed transaction in May 2022

He had great communication skills , he was also very clear on what he was saying , always had the right answer . I felt very good working with him . He was clear on what he wanted done . Thanks Toms

4

4 Survey completed on May 15, 2022

Review By Sonja P. for Susan Hight

Completed transaction in May 2022

We were kept in the know on a constant basis and kept on task when things needed to be done in order to progress through the process.

5

5 Survey completed on May 15, 2022

Review By Elyse S. for Trevor Powers

Completed transaction in May 2022

Trevor was super easy to work with, explained the entire process and was always available

5

5 Survey completed on May 15, 2022

Review By Melissa C. for Demetrios Jangarathis

Completed transaction in May 2022

What made my experience great, was that Demetrios was very pleasant and professional at all times, he always answered all my questions I had at anytime, and he went over and beyond to make sure that we closed on our house! We will always be grateful. Thank You Denetrios and all who helped at Embrace Loans

5

5 Survey completed on May 15, 2022

Review By Gerard B. for Joshua Grafer

Completed transaction in May 2022

Josh is a true professional, the whole process was smooth and fast! Thank you again Josh and embrace!

5

5 Survey completed on May 14, 2022

Review By James B. for Steve Demyer

Completed transaction in May 2022

Best in class service and experience. They truly value customer relationships.

5

5 Survey completed on May 14, 2022

Review By Alex J. for Patrick Hooper

Completed transaction in May 2022

As first time homebuyers, Patrick was exceptionally patient and helpful. He is an educator first and provided great advice throughout the process. Patrick made himself accessible any time we needed him and was always transparent. He helped resolve a number of issues above and beyond what I initially expected he could help with. Thanks, Patrick!

5

5 Survey completed on May 14, 2022

Review By Eric M. for Chris Montemurro

Completed transaction in April 2022

Chris has been outstanding since the beginning of the home buying process. He has provided excellent information and has gone out of his way to answer my questions. Where he wasn't exactly certain of the answer, he told me he needed to check into it before responding. I find that to be an excellent trait, rather than just spouting an answer to make it seem like you know it all. Chris has been supportive throughout the process and on a few occasions, he aggressively pushed back against underwriting when a few of their requirements were over and above what is normally required. Since I was moving to Maine from Ohio and switching jobs at the same time, my home loan process was more complicated than the typical one; but Chris had no problem tackling the myriad issues that came up and made everything work in my favor. To say that I highly recommend Chris is an understatement!!

5

5 Survey completed on May 14, 2022

Review By Sheila R. for Scott Balzano

Completed transaction in May 2022

Scott was always ready to assist me with any issues that arrived for me. He was always pleasant even when I was stressing. Scott always treated me with the utmost respect and kindness. I really appreciate his professionalism, that's customers don't get anymore. I just want to thank Scott and say Get Ready For the House Warming !!!! it going to be a blast. LOL

5

5 Survey completed on May 14, 2022

Review By Celeste O. for Marco Melo

Completed transaction in May 2022

It was a very easy process and I didn't feel overwhelmed. Marco took great care of me. Thanks!

5

5 Survey completed on May 14, 2022

Review By Steven A. for Jake LaBelle

Completed transaction in May 2022

Very transparent during the process. That made us very comfortable while getting our loan.

5

5 Survey completed on May 14, 2022

Review By Nikki H. for Joni Hamlett

Completed transaction in May 2022

Joni made everything seemless

5

5 Survey completed on May 14, 2022

Review By Susan N. for Tyler Cordes

Completed transaction in May 2022

communication was great. The only issue was the amount of documentation needed to get this done.

5

5 Survey completed on May 14, 2022

Review By Kierian L. for Dena Cooke

Completed transaction in May 2022

Dena was incredibly helpful from day one. She is very knowledgeable and was able to break things down into layman’s terms. She and her team were always very responsive and helped us get the best rate! It’s was a pleasure and I’ll definitely be recommending to friends and family. Thanks Dena!!! :)

GET STARTED

Please correct the form errors and try again.