Skip To main content
E sign pushing blocks

Reviews

5

5 Survey completed on January 22, 2022

Review By Maderly N. for Matthew Russo

Completed transaction in January 2022

Mat was absolutely awesome, he related to us alot and answered all our questions including one's we didn't know we had. Keep up the great work.

5

5 Survey completed on January 22, 2022

Review By Danielle N. for Lisa Basile

Completed transaction in January 2022

Easy communication, organized process

5

5 Survey completed on January 22, 2022

Review By Melissa B. for Steve Menozzi

Completed transaction in January 2022

Steve Menozzi took time to explain things to me In detail. He answered every call or text. He did not leave one question or concern unanswered. Him and his staff were very attentive, patient and always very pleasant. I have already referred Steve to family members. He made this process very pleasant.

5

5 Survey completed on January 22, 2022

Review By John C. for Brian Wheelin

Completed transaction in January 2022

Pleasant people nice attitude

5

5 Survey completed on January 22, 2022

Review By Jillian G. for Michelle Winiewicz

Completed transaction in January 2022

Michelle was very helpful and responded to all of my questions clearly, concisely and quickly!

5

5 Survey completed on January 22, 2022

Review By Zandreia G. for Marvin Calder

Completed transaction in January 2022

Marvin is always very helpful and communicates very well. Truly a pleasure to work with

5

5 Survey completed on January 22, 2022

Review By David H. for Bradley Hedin

Completed transaction in January 2022

Very responsive, helpful.

5

5 Survey completed on January 22, 2022

Review By Mark B. for Anthony Rodrigues

Completed transaction in January 2022

Anthony's personality and motivation to help me achieve my goals in the process of purchasing of my home was second to None. His explanations and advice kept me straight on the path to succeed in a timely manner without any flaws and He stayed right with me all the way to the closing and success. Anthony made me feel like I was working Friend and not a business to help me get to where I wanted to be. I will be forever grateful to have worked with a person with such professionalism knowledge and just down to earth integrity. Anthony I can't thank you enough for all you did for me and if I run into someone that needs help I will make sure they put you on there speed dial. Forever Grateful Mark

5

5 Survey completed on January 22, 2022

Review By Anshu B. for David Aikman

Completed transaction in January 2022

David was very knowledgeable and professional! He answered all of my questions and provided great guidance every step of the way. It was pleasant working with David and would recommend him to friends and family.

5

5 Survey completed on January 22, 2022

Review By Nairobi R. for Jason Rivas

Completed transaction in January 2022

Jason is very professional and attentive when it come to answer all of our questions. Thank you for your guidance.

5

5 Survey completed on January 22, 2022

Review By Virginia M. for Marcos Sanchez

Completed transaction in January 2022

Marcos was very responsive and provided well thought out explanations

5

5 Survey completed on January 21, 2022

Review By Robert K. for Al Cahill

Completed transaction in January 2022

Al was very helpful and kind

5

5 Survey completed on January 21, 2022

Review By Hamshawu Y. for Tom Cifichiello

Completed transaction in January 2022

Tom was great from the onset. As a first time home buyer Tom made my mortgage experience and buying process a breeze, he explained the process from start to finish, spent countless number of times clarifying issues and terminologies I didn't understand. He was also available to be reach either through text, phone calls or emails. Tom is a great guy and I recommend if you want a stress free mortgage experience then Tom is the right person to contact.

5

5 Survey completed on January 21, 2022

Review By Charlotte R. for Richard Barnes

Completed transaction in January 2022

Rich kept us informed throughout the process and answered questions in a timely manner to make the refi go as quickly as possible

5

5 Survey completed on January 21, 2022

Review By Alaire W. for Chris Wurtzbacher

Completed transaction in January 2022

Chris answered every question day or night he was always available and even called other family members to help out!!

5

5 Survey completed on January 21, 2022

Review By Alicia P. for Joe Silva

Completed transaction in January 2022

Yes he was great.

5

5 Survey completed on January 21, 2022

Review By Justin V. for Matthew O'Connell

Completed transaction in January 2022

Matt’s followup with our agent, lawyer and everyone involved moved everything along quickly and ahead of schedule. Completely enjoyable and stress free process.

5

5 Survey completed on January 21, 2022

Review By Robert L. for Jake McKay

Completed transaction in January 2022

Jake has always been on top of our requests for refinancing . He was always answering our questions the same day! He is an asset to Embrace!!!

5

5 Survey completed on January 21, 2022

Review By Lauren L. for Matthew O'Connell

Completed transaction in January 2022

Matt was professional and efficient. All of our questions were answered quickly and we couldn’t of been happier with the process from start to finish. Our agent and lawyers also complemented how easy it was to work with Matt and his team at Embrace.

5

5 Survey completed on January 21, 2022

Review By Carl B. for Josh DelConte

Completed transaction in January 2022

Josh was very professional, knowledgeable, and always available. He was a great resource for this deal. I would recommend him to everyone looking for a mortgage.

GET STARTED

Please correct the form errors and try again.