Skip To main content

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Nayana K. for Jason Savoie

Completed transaction in September 2020

Through out the process mr Jason Savvoie and mr Sam guided us very well made this loan process very easy My heartiest thanks to them and the company

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Mohan S. for Roger Fisette

Completed transaction in September 2020

Roger was very supportive and always reachable for any issues I had. He made the entire process easy and I would rate him the best. Glad he was assigned to my case.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Kurt S. for Andrea Taylor Goff

Completed transaction in September 2020

She was very helpful, and made the process as painless as possible. She was also easy to get hold of.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Keith T. for Ray Alexander

Completed transaction in September 2020

Superb service and patience with us all along the way. The best mortgage experience I have ever had. I hope to refer him people in need of financing or refi.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Jennifer P. for Marco Melo

Completed transaction in September 2020

Marco was awesome - was great at keeping in touch and managing my expectations along the way! Thrilled with my experience and have already begun referring friends. THANKS MARCO!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Paul M. for Marco Melo

Completed transaction in September 2020

roadmap of process, quick action, frequent updates

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Shamim J. for Brian Wheelin

Completed transaction in September 2020

Happy overall with the process

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Joanne B. for Carol Coleman

Completed transaction in September 2020

Ms Coleman is very knowledgeable and kind and work hard to get my refi to go through. She was a pleasure to work with.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Gloria F. for Joseph Pappas

Completed transaction in September 2020

Joseph was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He kept me up to date every step of the way. Highly recommended!

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Mary S. for Chuck MacAnanny

Completed transaction in September 2020

Chuck and his team were quite efficient and accommodating in every aspect of the process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Harry W. for Marty Scovitch

Completed transaction in September 2020

what made you guys great I will tell you in two words Marty Scovitch . we have used you guys several times and every time we get Marty and he treats us like family not like customers and that's why you guys are #1 in our book and we will continue to use you guys as long as Marty is there . we will still try and continue to advise people to use Embrace as much as we can as long as Marty is there ... thank you for your service and help with our loan .. you da man Marty

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Julie D. for Donny Schulze

Completed transaction in September 2020

"Great" is an understatement when it comes to describing my experience with working with Donny. He is such a wonderful person and has helped me out so much during my real estate process. He is an exceptional representative and has always made me feel secure and comfortable with what I had to do, sign, etc. He took the time out to explain everything, was always very clear, thorough, and communicative. I'd recommend Embrace to anyone if he was the rep every time.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By David D. for Lou Centrella

Completed transaction in September 2020

Third time buying/refinancing with Lou, always a great experience

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By David D. for Lou Centrella

Completed transaction in September 2020

Third time buying/refinancing with Lou, always a great experience

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Veronica O. for Joe O'Connell

Completed transaction in September 2020

Joe was very responsive and helpful answering all our questions. By far - the least stressful mortgage/refi experience I've ever had.....no stress at all.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Clarence W. for Richard Barnes

Completed transaction in September 2020

Rich suggested I use the cash out option to pay off two loans which freed up almost $750 in monthly payments.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Phillip R. for Aisling Soler

Completed transaction in September 2020

Aisling is the best

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Joseph M. for Donny Schulze

Completed transaction in September 2020

I cannot even begin to express how wonderful it was to work with Donny. He made the whole real estate transaction process extremely pleasant. His attention and professional and personable attributes made me feel very comfortable. I couldn't have asked for a better person to deal with...absolutely amazing.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Alane K. for Dawn Ryan

Completed transaction in September 2020

As always an excellent experience with Dawn Ryan at Embrace! Thank you

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on October 01, 2020

Review By Cindy W. for Michael Easterly

Completed transaction in September 2020

Mike was easy to work with and readily answered any questions I had.

GET A QUOTE

Please correct the form errors and try again.