5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 21, 2019

Review By Mario C. for Brian Burns

Completed transaction in July 2019

He answered questions and concerns clearly in professional and pleasurable manner

4.0

4.0 Survey completed on July 21, 2019

Review By Kimberly F. for Tripper Heckscher

Completed transaction in July 2019

Tripper was great! He did his best getting me the rate I wanted and deserve 😊 He was available for questions along the way and made it so closing was a breeze, much appreciated!!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 21, 2019

Review By Loner J. for Tripper Heckscher

Completed transaction in July 2019

Quality of the service

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 21, 2019

Review By Kellie M. for Anthony Rodrigues

Completed transaction in July 2019

Anthony is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and answered every question that we had. We felt confident that we were in good hands as Anthony guided us through the process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 21, 2019

Review By Kathleen B. for Anthony Marone

Completed transaction in July 2019

Anthony and his team were there for us every step of the way when we were buying our home. Anthony was always available to speak with us and answer any questions we had. I highly recommend Anthony and his team-he made our home buying experience a pleasant one!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 21, 2019

Review By James R. for Richard Barnes

Completed transaction in July 2019

Easy to do

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 21, 2019

Review By Gary R. for Jeff Scollo

Completed transaction in July 2019

Jeff is a true people person. He walked me through the mortgage process making sure I was comfortable and fully informed every step of the way. The entire process was a pleasure and a great learning experience. I will recommend Jeff to anyone I know looking to get a mortgage. Class act. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Palma B. for Bob Beck

Completed transaction in July 2019

Bob is very knowledgeable and he does what he says.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Garrett R. for Susan Banville

Completed transaction in July 2019

Susan was very responsive and her level of communication elevates her above most business relationships I have had. She provided clear, sound advice and was a pleasure to work with.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Lisa J. for Al Cahill

Completed transaction in July 2019

Al Cahill and Rob Burns kept me in the loop at all stages of my mortgage refinancing process. It was much easier than I thought it would be, thanks to these two great employees of your organization.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Shelby C. for Cody Tatum

Completed transaction in July 2019

I never had an issue contacting Cody, and he was always willing to help any way he could!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Mary S. for Richard Barnes

Completed transaction in July 2019

This is now the THIRD or FOURTH Re-finance that I have done with Rich. I would never be a repeat customer this often if Rich and his Team did not provide such SUPERIOR SERVICE. He is a great Asset to Round Point and i hope that he never leaves as I will follow him wherever he goes.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Chad R. for Josh DelConte

Completed transaction in July 2019

Thank You for everything Josh, it was great working with you

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Tawnia J. for Kevin Richardi

Completed transaction in July 2019

He was very clear and consistent with communications and kept me well informed the whole process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Christine S. for Matthew Buxton

Completed transaction in July 2019

From the very beginning he guided me on what to do to help me get my credit score to that point and in doing so months later he helped in making my dream of being a home owner a reality! Thank you so much Matt for your professionalism through it all you and Pedro are amazing partners I would do it all over again with you guys and recommend only the best you guys blessings for you always and Thank you again 💙 Christine

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Melinda F. for Scott Phillips

Completed transaction in July 2019

Scott is trustworthy and works hard to get the best rates for us. He is efficient and made the process smooth and easy. Thanks Scott and team for your help and saving us money!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Andrea C. for Steve Miller

Completed transaction in July 2019

Steve is the BEST!!! He is knowledgeable and has helped us immensely. He has our best interest at heart and was very easy to work with(again!). He took his time to explain things and made refinancing our house organized and stress free. He also came to use with this option for refi, Which made a huge difference for us. He took that time to think of us. Thank you Steve for everything!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Anne B. for Kevin Richardi

Completed transaction in July 2019

The overall help and advice was very helpful and went a long way to make this whole experience as painless as possible. We are very appreciative of all the help and advice.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Andrew D. for Gary May

Completed transaction in July 2019

The Customer Service was informative and readily available.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 20, 2019

Review By Jeremy L. for Josh DelConte

Completed transaction in July 2019

Josh was there for me whenever I needed him i call he was there

GET A QUOTE