4.0

4.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Martin Y. for Anthony Rodrigues

Completed transaction in June 2020

Anthony exhibited the same quality of concern, honesty and no nonsense information which was similar to my dealings with him with past re-finance deals.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Ryan L. for Frank Virga

Completed transaction in June 2020

Everything

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Charles H. for Tom Evans

Completed transaction in June 2020

Very Quick and easy! Tom accommodated me with any questions I had and on closing made it close to home! Awesome experience would definitely go through him again on my next Refi or purchase.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Brian S. for Karla Melgar

Completed transaction in June 2020

Karla was very helpful every step of the way. She took time to carefully explain the re-fi process. She was helpful, she let me know when it was in my best interest not to re-fi, despite meaning she didn’t get my business at the time. She then let me know when it benefited my family to re-fi. She was very patient, helpful and knowledgeable. We’ve used Karla twice now, I highly recommend her services.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Filmon G. for Scott Jacobs

Completed transaction in June 2020

Ease of process, efficiency and accuracy. But above all Scott cares a lot to get you the best deal available.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Kevin M. for David Dickson

Completed transaction in June 2020

I have worked with David Dickson many times over the last several years and his service, professionalism and expertise has second to none. He always makes himself available to answer questions and works harder than anyone in the industry. I recommend David Dickson at every opportunity. Thank you again David for nothing less than an excellent experience.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Miguel G. for Henry Upham

Completed transaction in June 2020

The process was a bit long, but Henry made it happen!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Stephanie R. for Jack Chase

Completed transaction in June 2020

Jack paul shana and john are what made it great

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Robert K. for Steve Menozzi

Completed transaction in June 2020

We had a great experience with Steve from start to finish. We were nervous entering the process as first time home buyers, but Steve made sure that we understood everything every step of the way and we always felt as though we could come to him with questions. We went out of his way to give us great service and made our home buying experience a pleasant one

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By John D. for Dawn Ryan

Completed transaction in June 2020

Dawn was wonderful to work with from start to finish! I would definitely recommend her. She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Dawn always had time to answer any questions and was readily available. She goes out of her way to make the process as easy as possible and it was much appreciated.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Carrie E. for David Shelor

Completed transaction in June 2020

Kept me informed. Got me best rate possible and was honest and upfront with his advice for my refi.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Carrie E. for David Shelor

Completed transaction in June 2020

Kept me informed. Got me best rate possible and was honest and upfront with his advice for my refi.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By FREDERICK Y. for Gordon Weaver

Completed transaction in June 2020

Mr. Weaver was extremely knowledgeable about the types of loans that would work to our advantage, and in fact, he advised us to switch loans during the process. Everything worked perfectly. He’s very professional and friendly and you can’t find better service.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Nancy R. for Richard Barnes

Completed transaction in June 2020

Keeping us updated along the way.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Michael C. for Bob Beck

Completed transaction in June 2020

Bob was amazing! He made the process pain free and super fast! Closed working 2 weeks!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Valerie A. for Dan Kenyon

Completed transaction in June 2020

Dan was recommended to me by a good friend of mine and exceeded every expectation set forth. He was knowledgeable and attentive. Dan was very kind, patient, and was willing to answer ALL of my questions. Also, Dan was very accessible. I was able to reach him via email and/or by phone. If/when I left or sent a message, Dan responded promptly. I've learned a lot thanks to Dan. He made my first home buying experience a great one. I look forward to working with him in the future.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 04, 2020

Review By Martha S. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in June 2020

Jonathan was very patient with us, he helped answer all of our questions. He made the whole process less stressful for us!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 03, 2020

Review By Jason S. for Scott Vaughan

Completed transaction in June 2020

Scott is a huge help. He explained every step of my refinance process. He was always available for my questions and overall made the process very easy.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on July 03, 2020

Review By Freddy C. for Stephen Thaggard

Completed transaction in June 2020

I would recommend Stephen's team to my family and friends anytime. Not only were they great at giving me options, they were punctual and great in communicating what needed to be done to finish the process. I will continue my relationship with Stephen and his team for any future projects. Yours Truly, Freddy Campos-Herrera Geraldine Kachinsky-Campos

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on July 03, 2020

Review By Bryan N. for Bob Beck

Completed transaction in July 2020

Bob was great. Stayed in communication throughout the entire process. I have already told 3 friends to contact him about refinancing their homes.

GET A QUOTE