5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By Josephine G. for Chris Hardy

Completed transaction in September 2019

Chris and his team were amazing. Always available any day of the week to answer any questions. Up to date with the most current information and wonderful to work with. I will continue to use embrace as long as Chris and team are there and I will continue to recommend embrace. Thanks everyone!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By John B. for Brian Wheelin

Completed transaction in September 2019

Brian Wheelin, Embrace and the team provide excellent customer service and are highly responsive to their clients. I've used Embrace multiple times for VA loans and refinancing. As a military retiree, I most strongly recommend this company and, in particular, Brian Wheelin for your loan needs.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By Matthew P. for Tom White

Completed transaction in September 2019

Great service, professional and helpful staff

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By Jose G. for Michael Bechard

Completed transaction in September 2019

Mike was so helpful throughout the home buying process and I would refer him to everyone and anyone.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By Catherine F. for Shawn Dunning

Completed transaction in September 2019

I meant Shawn through my real estate agent - that was the start of a great friendship. Shawn was with me from step one. I talked to Shawn several times a day, walking me through the process of securing a home lone , giving me several companies to check out for home owners insurance. Shawn is a great agent, BUT, first and fore most, she is a GREAT PERSON. Whoever meets her, she is the kind of friend you have for life.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By Ruth R. for Maggie Ambruster

Completed transaction in September 2019

Maggie and her team made it so easy to work on a homer mortgage from 1200 miles away. I would work with them again anytime

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By Keith P. for Scott Kopecky

Completed transaction in September 2019

Scott ensured that he gave my wife and myself timely and accurate information regarding my request for a home loan and communicated effectively to help secure that loan along every step of the way. Scott made himself available for any question I had throughout the entire process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By Dennis B. for Joe Silva

Completed transaction in September 2019

Prompt, courteous, ethical and knowledgeable. I have conducted business with Joe multiple times now over the years and wouldn’t hesitate to do so again. A++

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By Haitam B. for Jake McKay

Completed transaction in September 2019

Great personality very helpful answers all your questions. Everything step-by-step with you awesome person thanks Jake

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By Vincent W. for Ricardo Guido

Completed transaction in September 2019

My experience was great because I had someone exhaust all possibilities and strategies to make getting into my beautiful home worth the process for my family.it was all honesty in what I had to do and was helped ever step of the way making it a team effort to the last hour.that i am very grateful..

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By Mark S. for Andrea Taylor Goff

Completed transaction in September 2019

Andrea has been working with my husband and I for almost 3 years while we searched for our forever home. She was always so prompt with responses, gave great advice and ALWAYS made sure to beat any competitors interest rate! She’s more than just my “mortgage lady” she’s become a lifelong friend too 🥰

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on September 21, 2019

Review By Kryshna W. for Scott Kopecky

Completed transaction in September 2019

Scott was principled and communicated with me through every phase of the process. If he said I would hear from by "x" day, I heard from him on that day. He explained the process clearly and was the consummate professional.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 20, 2019

Review By Rigoberto G. for Brandon Altieri

Completed transaction in September 2019

This experience how First Time Home, request the Right Support , Advice and Transparency process. Brando and Embrace Home Loans give all this. Thanks

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on September 20, 2019

Review By Bachirou T. for Trevor Powers

Completed transaction in August 2019

Prompt access to the loan

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 20, 2019

Review By Deirdre G. for Jake McKay

Completed transaction in September 2019

Jake was great and on the ball. I would not hesitate to contact Jake again in the future or recommend him to others.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 20, 2019

Review By Jacque J. for Richard Barnes

Completed transaction in September 2019

Rich was easy to access and aggressive about getting the loan done.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 20, 2019

Review By Laura S. for Steve Miller

Completed transaction in July 2019

I have been working with Steve for many years. He is the person I trust with my home loans and I would highly recommend him as well as Embrace!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 20, 2019

Review By Christopher V. for Amore Azimi

Completed transaction in September 2019

Great experience overall

4.0

4.0 Survey completed on September 20, 2019

Review By Anita E. for Joe Silva

Completed transaction in September 2019

Joe Silva was very knowledgeable and communicated very well. He kept me in the loop during the process and made my refinance experience quite pleasant. I would recommend him.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on September 20, 2019

Review By Tiffany C. for Bob Beck

Completed transaction in September 2019

The process was easy and straightforward. Bob was delightful and kept us informed at every step.

GET A QUOTE