5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Amanda W. for Shawn Allen

Completed transaction in January 2019

It was a pleasure working with Shawn. Smooth experience from the very start! I would recommend Shawn to anyone buying a home, especially a first time buyer!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Michael F. for Scott Stevens

Completed transaction in January 2019

Scott helped us every step of the way to refinance our home! He was very knowledgeable and got us through all the steps we needed to get to the closing!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Joseph D. for Kent Ege

Completed transaction in December 2018

Kent provided exceptional customer service, communication, knowledge and advice. From working with the state to take advantage of the Maryland Mortgage Program to helping my wife and I explore options after our first house fell through, Kent worked hard to ensure the whole process was seamless. At times, it even felt like we were his only client. That's how good he is. We are fortunate to have worked with Kent to purchase our first home.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Marie L. for Wayne Ferguson

Completed transaction in January 2019

Wayne was kind and courteous. He answered all of our questions with knowledge and understanding of our needs. He made the whole experience very professional and friendly.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Eric R. for Donny Schulze

Completed transaction in January 2019

Donny made the entire home buying process a breeze! He consistently kept us in the loop and never made us feel overwhelmed with what he needed from us. He kept us very informed throughout the process, and even made videos to lay everything out in a way we could understand it as first time home-buyers. Highly recommend!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Raymond F. for Neil Kolakowski

Completed transaction in January 2019

Responsiveness and starighforwardness

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Suzette M. for Kate Langer

Completed transaction in January 2019

Kate was awesome and very responsive.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Rebekah S. for Wendy Smith

Completed transaction in January 2019

Wendy was a pleasure to work with. She walked us through every step and was always available to talk and answer questions. We were very impressed!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Jason S. for Wendy Smith

Completed transaction in January 2019

First impression of Wendy was made during a sit down meeting at her office. She was extremely helpful and patient with us. She gave us our current credit status and advised us when we could consider a home purchase. She is very friendly and has a great sense of humor. When we were ready to purchase our forever home, Wendy began the process of setting us up for a loan. From beginning to end she was attentive, precise, efficient, and she helped us with every question and concern that we had!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Wendell C. for Karla Melgar

Completed transaction in January 2019

Friendly, efficent , kno wledgeable,professional service. THE BEST.

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Noel R. for Scott Stevens

Completed transaction in January 2019

Over all good communication and instructions from Scott. Only comment is to communicate that the wire can be sent prior to arriving a closing. I am sure I received that instructions in a document but a verbal update a day or two before closing would have saved me 3 hours of waiting for wire to complete. Otherwise, it was a great experience and will strongly recommend Embrace to my friends and anyone purchasing a home. Thanks for your assistance!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Gwendolyn M. for Scott Stevens

Completed transaction in January 2019

Sccotts was plesant patient and helpful through the entire process.thank you

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Noel C. for Mike Davidson

Completed transaction in January 2019

Mike is just a nice person to work with. Very knowledgeable and handled all the issues associated with this transaction professionally. Certainly, I would like to do more mortgage businesses with him; and also would refer my friends and close associates to him for their mortgage needs.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Shawn R. for Susan Hight

Completed transaction in January 2019

Embrace is lucky to have a such a professional, hard working LO in their organization. Susan is also very fortunate; as her support team is outstanding and I could tell their DEDICATION to seeing our purchase transaction through to completion. Five Stars all the way around.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Janine F. for Jim Harrington

Completed transaction in December 2018

Thank you so much for all your help. You went over and beyond to make this mortgage happen. Thank you Janine Ferrini

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 15, 2019

Review By Shane M. for Ray Alexander

Completed transaction in November 2018

Ray was very helpful and patient with me when ibwa s trying to get all required information that is needed.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 14, 2019

Review By Joanne S. for Dan Thierry

Completed transaction in January 2019

Dan answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 14, 2019

Review By Joshua H. for Chip Lape

Completed transaction in December 2018

Chip was great walking me through the process of purchasing my first home and the FHA 203k loan.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 14, 2019

Review By Paul F. for Dawn Ryan

Completed transaction in January 2019

Dawn and her assistant, Ms. Mendonsa, were fantastic. There were numerous times when I struggled to get certain documents because my fax and computer weren’t synchronized. They were both very understanding and exuded a tremendous amount of patience. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a home loan.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 14, 2019

Review By Michael M. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in January 2019

Jonathan was very knowledgable and patient and listened carefully to the details of our case, that made it rather complex. He worked through those complexities patiently, when previous lenders were not willing to take the time to do so. The work Jonathan did for us was life changing, as it resulted in an opportunity for us to clean up a huge amount of debt, and lower our monthly cash out. Thank you Jonathan!