4.5

4.5 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Cynthia C. for Scott Phillips

Completed transaction in March 2020

N/A

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Bethanne P. for Frank Virga

Completed transaction in March 2020

Frank stepped in after having a BAD experience with another lender. His presentation was fantastic and he offered a smart solution to get our loan moving along. His staff was excellent to deal with as well. We are very happy that we worked with Frank and his team.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Alessandro A. for Chris Hardy

Completed transaction in March 2020

Chris is on top of it!! ABC ALWAYS BE CLOSING! This is the second time we have worked with Chris and he’s so great. Wouldn’t go elsewhere. I follow Chris wherever he goes should be leave embrace. Very quick to response, nice guy, no nonsense. Keeps it simple.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Craig J. for Lou Centrella

Completed transaction in March 2020

Great experience start to finish!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Craig J. for Lou Centrella

Completed transaction in March 2020

Great experience start to finish!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Summer F. for Gabe Fortmann

Completed transaction in February 2020

Gabe was excellent! being first time home buyers we had many questions and he made everything easy for us to understand he was there for us every step of the way ! Would highly recommend

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Robert G. for John Harrington

Completed transaction in March 2020

Always available for questions and very helpful during the whole process

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Sarah G. for rusty cowper

Completed transaction in March 2020

Rusty is very knowledgeable, helpful, quick to respond, and overall, a pleasure to work with!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Akintunde M. for tellis

Completed transaction in March 2020

Tom and his team worked through thick and thin to get me my loan. Highly recommend him and his team!

4.0

4.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Conrad B. for Manuel Raposo

Completed transaction in March 2020

Didn’t keep changing what was needed

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Doneshia C. for Cody Tatum

Completed transaction in March 2020

Cody was Amazing, all he needed me to do was provide the Necessary documents needed and he took care of the rest. I would recommend Cody to anyone. He made my first home process a breeze. Thanks again, Cody for all your hard work.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Paul G. for Charlene Johnson

Completed transaction in March 2020

Overall experience with Charlene Johnson was incredible and she done a well Job .

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Anthony L. for Brian Wheelin

Completed transaction in March 2020

Cant say

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Stephen H. for Dan Thierry

Completed transaction in March 2020

With the covid-19 virus closing businesses down rapidly, Dan and his team stepped up and hit a home run for me. Without his extraordinary efforts I would not have a home right now. I would recommend Dan to everyone buy a new home.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By CAITLIN B. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in March 2020

Brian was a pleasure to work with!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By CAITLIN B. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in March 2020

Brian was a pleasure to work with!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Nicholas G. for Bob Beck

Completed transaction in March 2020

Bob reached out to me when interest rate changed, knowing I'd like to refinance

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By David L. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in March 2020

We had a very short closing window (30 days) AND we were dealing with a state shut down at closing due to COVID-19. Not only did Brian and his team have everything ready to go well ahead of the closing date, but he was available all the time to help brainstorm solutions to ensure we could close. This is by far the easiest transaction I’ve been through. Would absolutely recommend Brian to all my friends.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By David L. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in March 2020

We had a very short closing window (30 days) AND we were dealing with a state shut down at closing due to COVID-19. Not only did Brian and his team have everything ready to go well ahead of the closing date, but he was available all the time to help brainstorm solutions to ensure we could close. This is by far the easiest transaction I’ve been through. Would absolutely recommend Brian to all my friends.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 27, 2020

Review By Lee P. for Bob Beck

Completed transaction in March 2020

This is my second time working with Bob and he continues to deliver top notch service and guidance making the whole process a breeze. If there is reason for a third I wouldn’t hesitate to give him a call.

GET A QUOTE