5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 12, 2019

Review By Michael S. for Gregg Roy

Completed transaction in November 2019

Greg was very helpful, and didn't give up. Thanks so much

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 12, 2019

Review By Silvia Z. for Kent Ege

Completed transaction in October 2019

It was a great working with Kent, he is very professional, caring and knowledgeable. He was always well prepared and available to answer questions at any time of the day. Thank you for the wonderful experience!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 12, 2019

Review By Oscar T. for Kent Ege

Completed transaction in October 2019

Excellent service!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 12, 2019

Review By Sophia M. for Patrick Holland

Completed transaction in November 2019

Pat assisted me as a first time homebuyer, using the VA loan and then getting refinanced a year later to a lesser rate!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 12, 2019

Review By David G. for Brian Wheelin

Completed transaction in November 2019

Great feed back followed up with me when ever necessary and give me time to think about the options I have, and inform me of the different ways off going thank you sir .

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 12, 2019

Review By Joseph D. for Cary Humphrey

Completed transaction in November 2019

Success and satisfaction is worth repeating as we have worked with Cary Humphrey in the past in obtaining a mortgage loan. We found ourselves having complete trust and confidence in Cary's knowledge and ability in the process. His guidance and continued updated correspondence kept us informed at all times. Also immediate questions were answered by only a phone call away. Both our daughters worked with Cary to obtain their mortgage loans. Many Thanks to Cary. Janet & Joseph Deramo

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 12, 2019

Review By David R. for Gary May

Completed transaction in November 2019

Gary was so helpful in this process. He had such patience with my wife and myself. We would not have made it through without him. He responded quickly to our needs and he is always positive and kind. He is someone you would definitely want when you are buying a house. We can’t thank him enough.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By John B. for Bob Beck

Completed transaction in November 2019

Bob was awesome and he was very willing to always answer my questions at any point during the day.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Jonathan B. for David Aikman

Completed transaction in October 2019

David and his team were very friendly and swift. They made the process which was new to me, easy to understand. I sincerely appreciate their hard work and support.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Stephon B. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in October 2019

Everything was done in a timely manner, every professional.

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Stephen W. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in October 2019

Rapport with the agent. His knowledge of the product and the process. Responsive to questions.

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Kristen B. for Tom Cifichiello

Completed transaction in November 2019

Tom was very personable and friendly and a great representative of the company. A pleasure to work with.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Michael B. for Chris Montemurro

Completed transaction in November 2019

Chris professionalism to detail, knowledge, assistance and care makes the process (which can be very trying at times) very comfortable to go through. His attention to detail is spot on. His awareness of the process is remarkable. He goes the extra mile to help in any way that he can. A pleasure to do business with.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Sebastian F. for Jeff Scollo

Completed transaction in October 2019

Jeff and team provided a great service with quick responses to any questions or concerns. He provided great references for any needed services and was always available to talk through any pain points or questions. He was always transparent about what was occurring and would provide clarity if I did not understand something.

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Kevin K. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in October 2019

Very efficient and easy to work with.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Alfred B. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in November 2019

simple explanations to questions I asked and quick responses

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Alfred B. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in November 2019

simple explanations to questions I asked and quick responses

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Amanda H. for Melissa Bjorklund

Completed transaction in October 2019

N/A

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Elieana M. for Kent Ege

Completed transaction in November 2019

Kent is very knowledgeable, quick to react, easy to reach at any time of the day.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 11, 2019

Review By Deborah L. for Scott Stevens

Completed transaction in November 2019

Scott is knowledgeable, reaches out, is helpful and on top of his game

GET A QUOTE