5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 26, 2020

Review By Nicholas C. for Scott Vaughan

Completed transaction in January 2020

Kept in constant contact throughout the whole process

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 26, 2020

Review By Sarah A. for Tripper Heckscher

Completed transaction in January 2020

Knowing that we as customers were taken care of and not taken advantage of was comforting. Being transparent with us provided a sense of commitment and trust through our home buying experience.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 26, 2020

Review By Anthony S. for Chris Montemurro

Completed transaction in January 2020

Chris was willing to come to my hotel when no didn’t have a vehicle. He got me started right away. I had a figure in no time. He also had a great pizza source recommendation.

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on January 25, 2020

Review By Joseph M. for Ray Alexander

Completed transaction in January 2020

My experience with Embrace Home Loans was very positive, particularly my personal dealings with Mr. Ray Alexander the point man who we dealt with predominately on my application with Embrace Home Loans for a Home Mortage Refinance with a Cash-Out Equity option. Mr. Alexander was both professional and personal and he kept me informed every step of the way from the beginning to the end of the process. I wouldn't hesitate to repeat the process with EHL, should the need arrive in the future.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 25, 2020

Review By Rami K. for Scott Jacobs

Completed transaction in January 2020

Scott and his team was easy to work with and explained everything that was going on throughout the process. Every question I had was answered promptly. I would do business with Scott again!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 25, 2020

Review By Eugene P. for Anthony Marone

Completed transaction in January 2020

.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 25, 2020

Review By Mason H. for Tom Trott

Completed transaction in January 2020

Great overall experience happy with the outcome.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 25, 2020

Review By Russell D. for Jeff Scollo

Completed transaction in January 2020

He was very knowledgeable. Answered any questions we had. Was a pleasure.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 25, 2020

Review By Mathew H. for Karla Melgar

Completed transaction in January 2020

Great overall experience. Karla made everything easy.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 25, 2020

Review By David F. for Marty Scovitch

Completed transaction in January 2020

Marty is very professional and easy to talk with. He’s a very good listener. He does exactly as we asked and got us what we asked for. His follow through is excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant. He is very easy to work with. We will definitely work with him in the future. We will most definitely recommend Marty to friends and family. Jen and Betsy were great also. The process went smoothly. Thank you Marty and your great team. Thank you Embrace for your great team.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 25, 2020

Review By Velma F. for Linda Heenan

Completed transaction in January 2020

Linda was efficient She is very pro active She keeps me updated Her personalism is warm and welcoming. Thank you Linda .

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 25, 2020

Review By Stephen W. for Scott Stevens

Completed transaction in January 2020

Scott was energetic and responsive to my requests.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 25, 2020

Review By Edward A. for Dan Kenyon

Completed transaction in January 2020

Good service and staff was very knowledgeable and informative.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 25, 2020

Review By Cheyenne H. for Tom Trott

Completed transaction in January 2020

Tom is very helpful and always available through the whole process!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 24, 2020

Review By Kimberly J. for Joshua Grafer

Completed transaction in January 2020

Josh was always more than willing to call, text or email. He made himself available at any moment for all of my questions. Josh went above and beyond to make my experience with Embrace extremely smooth and comfortable.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 24, 2020

Review By Scott B. for Tom Cifichiello

Completed transaction in January 2020

Tom and his team were great! I'm not the easiest to get a hold of and they were patient, informative and made the whole process easy.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 24, 2020

Review By Joseph C. for Frank Virga

Completed transaction in October 2019

Frank is the very definition of professional! Every step of the process was well informed. Frank has raised the bar and blew away my expectations. I’ll never use anyone else again! Thank you Frank, and your team behind the scenes as well!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 24, 2020

Review By Matt . for David Aikman

Completed transaction in January 2020

David and his team are great to work with. They communicate effectively with their clients and extremely patient in the process. We had had the privilege to use his service a few times now and each time has been smooth sailing!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 24, 2020

Review By Bethany K. for David Aikman

Completed transaction in January 2020

Dave and his team were excellent! They were patient and understanding when we were confused about things. Dave was involved through the entire process, and made sure his team had all the needed information, and that we were in the loop the whole way! 10/10 Recommend!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 24, 2020

Review By John C. for Jeff Scollo

Completed transaction in January 2020

Jeff and the team were wonderful and always available to answer any questions. They put me at ease with the mortgage process and got me a great rate.

GET A QUOTE