5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Ashley M. for Maggie Ambruster

Completed transaction in May 2019

Maggie was there from the beginning answering all of our questions and making sure we were aware of every step in the process. She was extremely thorough. She made the process easy! We're very happy with our home and the team that made it possible for us.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Jennifer L. for Jason Andrzejczyk

Completed transaction in May 2019

Jason was very dedicated to helping us through this process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Jason R. for Anna Podkowiak

Completed transaction in May 2019

Anna is kind, thorough and prompt. Her attention to detail is second to none. Made our buying experience much more pleasant.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Laverne M. for Richard Williams

Completed transaction in May 2019

Rich assisted me in every step of buying our new home. Rich called me and explained every step. Rich informed me what documents I needed in order to purchase our new home and he stayed within the budget I was requesting to buy our new home. Thank you 😊 Rich for everything, I now have my new first home 🏡.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Luis V. for Anna Podkowiak

Completed transaction in May 2019

Thank you to do a very good job on all the processes im very happy with all the attention you apply to my needs you did a great job thanks

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Jose G. for Manuel Raposo

Completed transaction in May 2019

Great agent, Was always will to help us and got our documents completed in a quick matter. Thanks Manuel, keep up the good work Best Regards Joe

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Lawrence S. for Henry Upham

Completed transaction in May 2019

Henry was very informative throughout the entire process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Nitin K. for Gary May

Completed transaction in May 2019

Gary was very professional and helpful. A true partner when going through home buying process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Sandra P. for Angela Levesque

Completed transaction in May 2019

Angela was AMAZING! She made the refinancing of my house so easy and stress-free. She offered advice and listened to my concerns. I’d HIGHLY recommend her to anyone! I can’t thank her enough for everything she did for me.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Luis S. for Kevin Richardi

Completed transaction in May 2019

Kevin was great to work with he was always available and he got the job done would highly recommend him to anyone .

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Michael P. for Jack Chase

Completed transaction in May 2019

Great help

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By Berge L. for Joey Reid

Completed transaction in May 2019

Joey Reid was very helpful and friendly made everything easy and smooth

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 26, 2019

Review By David M. for Dawn Ryan

Completed transaction in May 2019

Dawn professionally walked us through an unexpected and difficult situation. Thanks Dawn!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 25, 2019

Review By Ali Q. for Anna Podkowiak

Completed transaction in May 2019

Anna has a great personality. Anna gives exellent advice. Anna is always available when you need her. Communication with Anna is very easy and convenient. Anna made process easy and fast, deffinaltly all recommend friends and family to work with Anna.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 25, 2019

Review By Tina R. for Marc Corvino

Completed transaction in May 2019

The experience that Marc had about the loan process went smoothly, from the first day until the loan closed we were informed about the process and what our step would be. This takes the stress of buying a home to a new low. If your looking to buy a house and need quick approval Marc is your guy.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 25, 2019

Review By Frances B. for Dan Kenyon

Completed transaction in May 2019

It's all done on-line

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 25, 2019

Review By Cecilia M. for Edward Muchnick

Completed transaction in May 2019

Ed is a knowledgeable person, very friendly, and always willing to help. His experience makes much easier this process. We are glad we worked with him...

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 25, 2019

Review By Jeffrey K. for Sarah Slaysman

Completed transaction in May 2019

Sarah’s follow up and response when I had questions

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 25, 2019

Review By Marie T. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in May 2019

Jonathan, is personable, has patience of a saint, (with my 50 questions, I am a senior). He is a true gentleman. If I put call into him and he was not available at that moment, he would called me right back. Embrace should be proud to have him on their team.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on May 25, 2019

Review By Lewis R. for Ainsley Perry

Completed transaction in May 2019

Ainsley is always very polite and helpful Very professional.

GET A QUOTE