Skip To main content
E sign pushing blocks

Reviews

5

5 Survey completed on August 17, 2022

Review By Maninderjit K. for Soni Seth

Completed transaction in August 2022

Soni did a great job in assisting the loan application and mostly available to answer your queries through calls and text.

5

5 Survey completed on August 17, 2022

Review By Rene R. for David Aikman

Completed transaction in August 2022

Dave and his team walked me through the process the whole way and explained everything to me in detail. They made the process easy to navigate.

5

5 Survey completed on August 17, 2022

Review By Michelle M. for Matt Becker

Completed transaction in August 2022

Matthew was professional, kind, knowledgeable, and most importantly: efficient! We are very thankful he was able to process our loan so fast, and he was there day and night to take our calls. Much appreciated.

5

5 Survey completed on August 17, 2022

Review By Gurharleen K. for Soni Seth

Completed transaction in August 2022

She was so helpful and informative. I felt very comfortable to as ask any questions about the process. She is just lovely !!!!

5

5 Survey completed on August 17, 2022

Review By Michael T. for Kevin Shannon

Completed transaction in August 2022

Kevin and his team were great! they explained every step of the process and was able to answer all of our questions. They were even able to get us a lower rate! A++ dont hesitate to call Kevin.

5

5 Survey completed on August 17, 2022

Review By Kevin C. for Matt Becker

Completed transaction in August 2022

Matthew was always highly responsive regardless of day and time to any questions we had. We appreciate his efforts in helping us purchase our new home.

4

4 Survey completed on August 17, 2022

Review By Kristen O. for Larry Montecino

Completed transaction in August 2022

Responsive, friendly, helpful!

5

5 Survey completed on August 17, 2022

Review By Brooke T. for Andrea Taylor Goff

Completed transaction in August 2022

Andrea was very friendly and helpful to work with. Her promptness in handling my home purchase was much appreciated!

5

5 Survey completed on August 17, 2022

Review By Greggory S. for Joey Reid

Completed transaction in August 2022

Everything was first class.

5

5 Survey completed on August 17, 2022

Review By Isai B. for Kevin Mahoney

Completed transaction in August 2022

Great team 👏 Kevin, Rosemarie thank you guys.

5

5 Survey completed on August 16, 2022

Review By Ian B. for Brian Andler

Completed transaction in August 2022

Simple efficient communication

5

5 Survey completed on August 16, 2022

Review By Pamela D. for Maria Fernandes

Completed transaction in August 2022

In our forty plus years of buying and refinancing, Maria is simply the best, most outstanding, and most competent loan officer we have ever worked with. She is very knowledgeable, a true expert in everything she advises us to do. She is very patient as the loan process works out and keeps us in constant contact with everything that is going on! She has a perfect understanding of whatever we bring up with her, and is always very pleasant and very informative. Maria Fernandes is a real gem of a person and also the best loan officer we have ever worked with. We cannot recommend her highly enough

5

5 Survey completed on August 16, 2022

Review By Arthur A. for Tom Ulrich

Completed transaction in August 2022

Tom was quick and on the ball for me. He took care of what I needed quick and easy. Made the whole process fast and before I knew it I was a homeowner.

5

5 Survey completed on August 16, 2022

Review By Nicklaus A. for Tom White

Completed transaction in August 2022

Tom was a pleasure to work with. He added a lot of value throughout the process. We’re very thankful for everything he did and for the help he provided.

4

4 Survey completed on August 16, 2022

Review By Patrick S. for Lou Centrella

Completed transaction in August 2022

Lou was very responsive and easy to work with. He made sure we knew exactly what documents we needed to provide and was quick to correct any mistakes on the paperwork

5

5 Survey completed on August 16, 2022

Review By Ryan W. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in August 2022

Brian and his team went above and beyond to help us with the whole process and purchase. We were able to call and receive help very promptly. When there was something we didn’t understand they had patience and made sure we didn’t move on until the topic was explained fully.

5

5 Survey completed on August 16, 2022

Review By Geralyn C. for Dan Kenyon

Completed transaction in August 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Always encouraged me to call with any questions or concerns.

4

4 Survey completed on August 16, 2022

Review By Kingsley N. for Barry Filderman

Completed transaction in August 2022

Communication between ur stuff and the application process.

4

4 Survey completed on August 16, 2022

Review By Allen C. for Tracy Putman

Completed transaction in August 2022

Great communication

5

5 Survey completed on August 16, 2022

Review By Virginia S. for Josh Woodard

Completed transaction in August 2022

Everyone from day one was friendly,knowledgeable,and available for my many questions. I felt like I was a person instead of forms and numbers. Thanks to all. May the Lord bless and keep you safe.

GET STARTED

Please correct the form errors and try again.