Skip To main content
E sign pushing blocks

Reviews

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 19, 2021

Review By Kevin R. for Jessica McDermott

Completed transaction in June 2021

Jessica McDermott of course!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 19, 2021

Review By Christopher K. for Jason Cook

Completed transaction in June 2021

Jason was very patient with these first-time second-home buyers, in a market a few hours away from our hometown. We very much appreciated his help and counsel through the process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Thomas A. for Paul Stivers

Completed transaction in June 2021

Paul always answered our calls and was super responsive through the entire process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Michael S. for Kevin Richardi

Completed transaction in June 2021

Easy process. Excellent service. Super informative. Give this guy a huge raise because in this day it’s hard to find someone who is so dedicated to their job and excels in customer service and in knowledge of their job. Thank you Kevin!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Daniel K. for Kate Pezzi

Completed transaction in June 2021

Very professional and helpful.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Sharita C. for Matt Becker

Completed transaction in June 2021

Matt was very personable and reliable. Anytime I had a question or concern, he was right there. If I was confused about something (as a First Time Homebuyer) he was diligent with his responses and made it very clear. When the realtor and finance jargon was confusing he broke it down for me! Thank you so much for connecting me with such an awesome member of your team! I already referred him and I plan to do so in the future.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Sean R. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in June 2021

Communication and transparency are the two most important things for me in regards to a loan officer. Jonathan was quick to respond, very helpful whenever I had questions, and laid out all the details I needed so there were no surprises as we approached closing. I had no complaints through the process. I would definitely recommend Embrace Home Loans and Jonathan to anyone looking for a mortgage. Very smooth process from start to finish.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Ryan L. for Barrett Herminghaus

Completed transaction in June 2021

Barrett was great to work with, super responsive! With cahow crazy the market was and all the bids we had to put on homes, he was always ready to update our buyer letter and checked in on us to see how everything went. Thanks Barrett!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Anto T. for Anthony DeSano

Completed transaction in June 2021

From the first call I made where I had no intention to commit for a refinance, Anthony made me feel like this company is honest and I can trust.

4.0

4.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Andrea G. for Ralph King

Completed transaction in June 2021

Feels like it took a long time. Considering all my information was already had by the company.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Mary E. for Pat Donovan

Completed transaction in June 2021

Friendly and Informative. Very easy to work with

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Julian L. for Ray Alexander

Completed transaction in June 2021

Quick response and answers that we had regarding the process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Karen G. for Joe Veitch

Completed transaction in June 2021

joe is very thorough and kind

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Grant H. for Tom Trott

Completed transaction in June 2021

Tom was very helpful and knowledgeable with different options for our home loan. You can tell he has a lot of experience in the business. He’s very trustworthy and also has a lot of great advice.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Joseph W. for John Harrington

Completed transaction in June 2021

John was responsive, fast, and reliable. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Sandra G. for Dawn Ryan

Completed transaction in June 2021

Dawn was incredible to work with! I have already referred two friends who refinanced and closed on their loans very quickly. Dawn and her team were professional, knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend Dawn and Embrace Mortgage Company!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Samer S. for Anna Podkowiak

Completed transaction in June 2021

Anna Podkowiak

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Clark K. for Wayne Ferguson

Completed transaction in June 2021

Excellent service and communications with a difficult re-fi.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Clark K. for Wayne Ferguson

Completed transaction in June 2021

Excellent service and communications with a difficult re-fi.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on June 18, 2021

Review By Mary R. for Jessica McDermott

Completed transaction in June 2021

Jessica was timely in her responses to questions. She provided guidance throughout the refinancing process.

GET STARTED

Please correct the form errors and try again.