Skip To main content

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on October 27, 2020

Review By Imran K. for Lisbeth Najarro

Completed transaction in September 2020

Very helpful!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 27, 2020

Review By Lisa M. for Graham Powers

Completed transaction in October 2020

Graham was readily available. Prompt with responses, great follow through. Updated my throughout the process and always pleasant.

4.0

4.0 Survey completed on October 27, 2020

Review By Araina R. for Scott Kopecky

Completed transaction in October 2020

Scott was wonderful in helping me through the refinance process. Both Coleen and Scott were patient and explained the process step by step to me. If you are looking to refi your home, I would recommend Scott with Embrace Home Loans. Araina R.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 27, 2020

Review By William D. for Matt Becker

Completed transaction in October 2020

Matt was very active in giving updates on progress keeping me comfortable and informed through close. Would recommend Matt adds a talking point with clients to ensure they know closing funds cannot be in form of personal check. While this wasn't a problem in my closing other borrowers may not realize its a requirement and get caught off guard.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 27, 2020

Review By Margeaux C. for Patrick Holland

Completed transaction in October 2020

Thanks for making the refinance process seamless!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 27, 2020

Review By Barry H. for Amy Clatterbaugh

Completed transaction in October 2020

The way she kept us updated with everything and kept working with us

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 27, 2020

Review By Alan L. for Bill Rozek

Completed transaction in October 2020

Bill is very responsive and actively tracks the loan closing process to make sure things are moving smoothly with the title company

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Hariharan M. for Frank Virga

Completed transaction in October 2020

The process was extremely transparent from beginning to end which I had not seen with any of the other 9 lenders I had approached for my mortgage. Frank was highly responsive and communicative all through the process. It felt like dealing with a close family member instead of a cut throat lender. Andrew and Jen from Frank’s team also did their part meticulously. I never had to follow up on anything as everything was handled proactively. Kudos to Frank and team. Thank you!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Chris M. for Manuel Raposo

Completed transaction in October 2020

Manny was very responsive to my questions and follow ups.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Matthew S. for Tom Evans

Completed transaction in October 2020

I appreciated Mr Evans reaching out to me on the opportunity to lower my interest rate. Mr Evans was very helpful and made the process easy. I have already referred him to a friend of mine because of the experience I had.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Sheila C. for Jeff Gaccione

Completed transaction in October 2020

Quick and easy and a good rate.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Jessica S. for Daniel Johnson

Completed transaction in October 2020

Dan was very nice and professional, listened to my situation and was able to help me figure the best option. Walked me through all the steps, responded to all my questions and was very knowledgeable. Made the process easy and painless. Very upfront and honest communication! Thank you

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Robert G. for Tom Evans

Completed transaction in October 2020

Kept up to date with the issues caused by the pandemic. Answering all my questions in a timely fashion.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Judy F. for John Adams

Completed transaction in October 2020

John was always extremely responsive to my inquiries and I could count on him not only for his timeliness, but thoroughness and great at explaining things to me to ensure a successful execution of my home purchase. Very easy to do business with and enjoyable! I felt very confident in John's ability to ensure the best rate for me and surrounded by a great team that put all the pieces of the puzzle together.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Guillermo F. for Lizann Livingston

Completed transaction in October 2020

Lizann was amazing to work with. She is very knowledgeable and her expertise is top notch! Lizann and her team went above and beyond for us. They were instrumental in helping us obtain our home loan and ultimately closing on our home. We are so thrilled and will absolutely be reaching out again with any future needs! Thank you so much Lizann! We are so grateful to you and your team :)

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Arminda B. for Tracy Putman

Completed transaction in October 2020

I've worked beside Tracy on a professional level helping out clients with their insurance needs and on a personal level when she helped me get a loan for my first home. She has been great to work with on both levels. She is very knowledgeable and willing to help workout problems as they come up!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Janet T. for Tripper Heckscher

Completed transaction in October 2020

All of trips workers were were exceptional! Communication was efficient and all of our questions were answered appropriately. I would recommend this loan company to everybody in the future. Embrace made buying our new home easy.they also worked with us when we changed our minds at the last minute regarding type of loan.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Donovan P. for Sam Atapour

Completed transaction in October 2020

Easy process that was painless and Sam was very helpful in getting everything lined up and the loan processed.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Christopher J. for Carlos Barcia

Completed transaction in October 2020

Carlos is very helpful and always available with any questions.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on October 26, 2020

Review By Jason C. for David Aikman

Completed transaction in October 2020

Timely manner cutting off a month from the expected time

GET A QUOTE

Please correct the form errors and try again.