5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Paul B. for Michael Bechard

Completed transaction in November 2018

He kept us up to date on what was happening. He was available when we needed him and answered all the questions we had and prepared us for each part that came up in the process. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a home.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Deborah P. for Gabe Fortmann

Completed transaction in November 2018

Gabe is an awesome person very helpful and willing to help. There is more to him them that great smile. Great experience would recommend to all. Thank you for your help Gabe.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Allison R. for Patrick Holland

Completed transaction in November 2018

Working with Pat for our new home was wonderful. He made the experience really easy for us, and even enjoyable. By the time we bought our house, we considered Pat as much a friend as mortgage broker. He does an excellent job explaining the process, and goes above and beyond in taking care of his clients and finding the best solution for them. I HIGHLY recommend going to Pat for your loan needs!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Hong D. for Kevin Richardi

Completed transaction in November 2018

A+++ service

4.8

4.8 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Hannah R. for Bruce Roullard

Completed transaction in November 2018

Bruce was extremely responsive and helpful to the first-time home buyer!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Michael F. for Matt Becker

Completed transaction in November 2018

Matt was very transparent and explained every detail through all stages of the process. He was very professional and helpful. His attention to detail was outstanding and I would recommend him to any prospective buyer for their lending needs.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Kelly S. for Michelle Solomon

Completed transaction in November 2018

The mortgage process can be very stressful and Michelle and her team were there every step of the way to help. It was great knowing someone was there to answer all my questions and make sure things were done in a timely manner.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Larry S. for Dan Thierry

Completed transaction in November 2018

Dan and his staff listened and helped get the loan process done from start to finish with excellent advise, help and they here quick responsive and on top of every aspect of my process ready to do what was needed. Things went incredibly smooth. I have been through several purchases in the past and luckily had a good experience each time unlike some horror stories I have heard. I have to say of them all this one with Dan and Gwen was the easiest I have ever gone through.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Ahmet A. for Dan Thierry

Completed transaction in November 2018

Thanks

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By JoAnn S. for Ryan Aldridge

Completed transaction in November 2018

Ryan made our loan process smooth and painless. He was very attentive to details in a timely manner. We would highly recommend him to anyone!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Aime P. for Alberto Soto

Completed transaction in November 2018

Very nice. I bought my house three weeks later after the contract.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Timothy D. for Timothy Long

Completed transaction in November 2018

Tim was great!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 20, 2018

Review By Elizabeth U. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in July 2018

Brian knew everything and spent so much time explaining all aspects of getting a mortgage! It was truly great to work with him, even after we closed he is there to help answer questions still! Thank you Brian for an amazing experience :)

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 19, 2018

Review By Bonnie R. for Chris Montemurro

Completed transaction in November 2018

Chris work hard to make my mortgage process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone for a mortgage.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 19, 2018

Review By Rajasekhar T. for Ray Alexander

Completed transaction in November 2018

Everything great from start to finish.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 19, 2018

Review By Rebecca R. for Natale Terranova

Completed transaction in October 2018

This is my second experience dealing with Natale. What a difference working with an experienced broker makes when going through the process! Thanks again Natale.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 19, 2018

Review By Jordan M. for Jennifer Coberly

Completed transaction in November 2018

It was smooth and easy.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 19, 2018

Review By Amy C. for Richard Barnes

Completed transaction in November 2018

Richard made the process very easy.

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on November 19, 2018

Review By Michael S. for Karla Melgar

Completed transaction in November 2018

quick responses, efficient and knowledgeable

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on November 18, 2018

Review By Alejandro S. for Jason Andrzejczyk

Completed transaction in November 2018

Great communication they concern about everything you need to know they call you black as soon as possible with any questions you have they really fast with the process I thank them very much