5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 06, 2020

Review By Richard B. for Chris Hardy

Completed transaction in July 2020

A trusted colleague very knowledgeable in finance and lending matters recommended Chris and he delivered on everything. Comprehensive and efficient service. Every option was covered, every question answered, every email quickly replied. An overall great experience.

4.0

4.0 Survey completed on August 06, 2020

Review By Dana C. for Marcos Sanchez

Completed transaction in July 2020

It was very fast and painless

4.0

4.0 Survey completed on August 06, 2020

Review By Dana C. for Marcos Sanchez

Completed transaction in July 2020

It was very fast and painless

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 06, 2020

Review By Ha S. for Brian Wheelin

Completed transaction in July 2020

Brian is passionate what he is doing! We purchased house first time recently and Brian made entire process much easier than we expected! We will gladly recommend Brian whoever need mortgage service!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 06, 2020

Review By Jeremie S. for Robin Jewell

Completed transaction in July 2020

Robin communicated well and often, making this a simple process.

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on August 06, 2020

Review By Kayla S. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in July 2020

Was easy

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on August 06, 2020

Review By Elizabeth C. for Chris Hardy

Completed transaction in July 2020

Chris is very friendly, responsive, and willing to take the time out to explain details. I'm a repeat client because I appreciate the time Chris takes to explain details and provide advice. However, I think Embrace's processes took longer this time vs. the first time I took out a mortgage with them.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 06, 2020

Review By Kirsten B. for Anthony DeSano

Completed transaction in August 2020

Anthony stuck by us for months, through a work injury that changed our income, through the first months of the pandemic and continued to work to give us options to keep our ability to refinance possible. We appreciate the time and attention he gave to get us to the finish line.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By Adam V. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in August 2020

Great service. Fast and reliable.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By Catherine P. for David Shelor

Completed transaction in July 2020

If I could rate Dave higher I would...hands down the best to work with for your mortgage needs. We could not be more pleased. Thanks for your hard work and dedication Dave!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By Catherine P. for David Shelor

Completed transaction in July 2020

If I could rate Dave higher I would...hands down the best to work with for your mortgage needs. We could not be more pleased. Thanks for your hard work and dedication Dave!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By Jordan W. for Michelle Solomon

Completed transaction in July 2020

Michelle was responsive and communicative. She made the process of refinancing very easy for us!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By Jordan W. for Michelle Solomon

Completed transaction in July 2020

Michelle was responsive and communicative. She made the process of refinancing very easy for us!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By David J. for Ray Alexander

Completed transaction in July 2020

This is the 2nd time I have worked with Ray and he is very pleasant and patient to have worked with.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By Amy H. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in August 2020

He kept me informed every step of the way, very nice.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By Joanne J. for Chrysta MacBlain

Completed transaction in August 2020

Christs was very knowledgeable and efficient.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By Leslie P. for Andrew Virga

Completed transaction in July 2020

Andrew was incredibly thorough, responded immediately to emails and calls, as well as made my first experience towards owning a home an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend him.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By Eliana S. for Maggie Ambruster

Completed transaction in July 2020

Maggie (and her team) were on top of everything in regards to our loan since the beginning. She always demonstrated a very friendly attitude and has the ability to understand and clarify the clients concerns and doubts. One aspect that we consider very important to us was the fact that Maggie was very easy to contact and get back with us making this whole process easier to accomplish.

4.5

4.5 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By Natalie G. for Marty Scovitch

Completed transaction in July 2020

Our loan was very hard to aquire, ran into a lot of walls but we were able to pull through and purchase our home with all the hard work done !

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on August 05, 2020

Review By Nicholas P. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in July 2020

Thanks Brian.

GET A QUOTE