5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 23, 2019

Review By Robin M. for Dawn Ryan

Completed transaction in March 2019

Dawn and Laura have been Great Top Notch!! Embrace has really help me get out of a big problem! Thank You!!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 23, 2019

Review By Rebecca G. for Larry Montecino

Completed transaction in March 2019

Larry was excellent through the whole process! This was my first time even looking into buying a home and he answered my questions throughout the whole process. He was very accessible and responsive! He really made the whole home buying experience less stressful!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Margaret C. for Paul Goulet

Completed transaction in March 2019

It was fast and easy to get the all process done. Paul explained things to us that was easy to understand. We are happy with everything and are glad we chose Embrace. Thank you

4.0

4.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Carol C. for Paul Goulet

Completed transaction in March 2019

Most everything was handled in a timely manner. The closing could have moved along faster.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Linda C. for Wayne Palkovic

Completed transaction in March 2019

Wayne was very patient, thorough with his explanations and sought every avenue to get what I needed and keep me informed and calm during what turned out to be a very stressful (not on his part, but on others’ parts) home buying experience. I highly recommend you seek his assistance.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Cristian I. for erojas

Completed transaction in March 2019

It was great working with Edward and Embrace's team. In addition to Edward, we loved working with the assistant, Lisbeth Najarro who we dealt most of the time an could not be more happier with her work performance. Lisbeth made the process of buying the house smoother and was available to answer all of our questions. Thank you again to the whole team.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Neusa P. for Chase Polhemus

Completed transaction in March 2019

Chase was the ultimate professional!!!!! Answered all our questions and gave us excellent advice throughout our refi process... the experience was like nothing I had dealt with before, made the whole process enjoyable! He and his team are incredibly knowledgeable and fantastic customer service (which is hard to find nowadays). Thanks again for everything!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Dwayne S. for Matt LaPorta

Completed transaction in March 2019

Matt was very detailed and helped me understand everything through this process. He made sure that information was on time and that I understood it all. He made the experience enjoyable and easy!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Edward B. for Bob Beck

Completed transaction in March 2019

Bob was always available to answer questions and offer advice. He made the entire process easy and worry free.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Matthew R. for David Shelor

Completed transaction in March 2019

Mr. Shelor went way above and beyond my expectations. The loan process was flawless. We ran into an unusual issue and Mr. Shelor resolved the issue which was above and beyond his scope of work. Mr. Shelor made sure our closing was on time despite the issue stated above. I highly recommend Mr. Shelor, he is excellent at his job and is a very pleasant person to work with. Thank You.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By John M. for Anthony DeSano

Completed transaction in March 2019

Anthony made it easy.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Blake V. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in December 2018

Brian and his team were very responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a mortage. Great team!!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Peter G. for Jeff Gaccione

Completed transaction in March 2019

Jeff was very kind and always pleasant. He was always there for me whenever I had a question. He was extremely accommodating and very attentive. Thank you, Peter

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Jason M. for Al Cahill

Completed transaction in March 2019

Al was super personable, professional, and efficient! I never thought the process would go this smooth! Super great and honest guy! He'll tell ya like it is and do whatever he can for ya! Super impressed! Amazing work! Thank you!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By David D. for Kate Langer

Completed transaction in March 2019

Timely responsiveness and process explanation was crystal clear.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 22, 2019

Review By Douglas D. for Victoria Kiser

Completed transaction in March 2019

Victoria always responded to my requests, was always on top of the situation, and always answered my questions without talking down to me. She was my trusted advocate and supporter. Could not have bought this dream house without her help.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 21, 2019

Review By Kevin P. for Rick Eaheart

Completed transaction in March 2019

This was th easiest process w have had. Thank you for making it he best!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 21, 2019

Review By Kathleen H. for Dawn Ryan

Completed transaction in March 2019

Dawn helped us through every step of the loan process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 21, 2019

Review By Ciara S. for Shawn Barsness

Completed transaction in March 2019

Shawn was great to work with. My being a first time homebuyer he made the process go very smoothly. He explained everything to me and always responded in a timely fashion.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on March 21, 2019

Review By Kristen R. for Patrick Holland

Completed transaction in March 2019

Pat was always available to take my calls and answer my many questions - even while he was on vacation! :) Very knowledgeable and will shoot it to you straight!