Skip To main content
E sign pushing blocks

Reviews

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Reina R. for Edward Rojas

Completed transaction in November 2022

Edward understood the urgency and worked diligently to keep everything in motion while keeping me in the loop.

4

4 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By John M. for Sondra Shemer

Completed transaction in December 2022

all things happened the way they should. The process seems a bit too complex , intrusive and burdensome considering I was putting 40% down and purchasing under market. I guess that's just the way the industry is regulated and not something specific to your firm.

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Krishna A. for Dan Kenyon

Completed transaction in December 2022

Dan was always available to us during the entire loan process and that is what is most important. The loan process can be a frightening experience with countless documents and verifications etc. But Dan was just a message or call away for any questions or help. He made sure the loan progressed to closure a week before anticipated. He is awesome to work with!

4

4 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By John S. for Dan Kenyon

Completed transaction in November 2022

Communication was very good! Always got back to Me in a timely manner!

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Tameisha M. for Mark Piburn

Completed transaction in December 2022

Working with Mark Piburn makes my life as a Realtor seamless and easy. I do not have to question whether my customers will be taken care of. Mark has a big heart and is very professional! He makes me look good to my customers. I recommend him over and over again to anyone in my customer pipeline! Great job Mark! Always a pleasure doing business with you!

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Aden B. for Patrick Hooper

Completed transaction in December 2022

Excellent service! Patrick Hooper has been very helpful and cooperative throughout the whole loan process. Communicated effectively and explained every step to make sure we completely understand the process. As a first time home buyer I and my husband Birhane Abay are very satisfied with the service provided and would very much recommend working with Patrick hooper. Thank you!

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Alex S. for Jason Rivas

Completed transaction in December 2022

Very helpful and informative, made the process easy and easy to follow

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Deralyn G. for Andrew Virga

Completed transaction in December 2022

Andrew was so easy to work with and extremely patient with me as this was my first time going through this experience on my own. He was extremely Responsive and had my best interest in mind.

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Wayne M. for Mark Piburn

Completed transaction in December 2022

Marks expertise!

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Roberta B. for Mark Piburn

Completed transaction in No Date

Mark was amazing! Trustworthy, patient, reliable, knowledgeable, genuine, quick, helpful, an overall great experience, great person! I would recommend him to anyone buying a property!

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Ranbir S. for Dawn Ryan

Completed transaction in December 2022

The consistent follow up and having the loan cleared to close in advance.

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Mark D. for Chris Armbrecht

Completed transaction in December 2022

Chris is extremely professional. His responsiveness and continuous communication with both myself and the clients made the transaction seemless. We would highly recommend Chris and look forward to working with him again in the future

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Jessica N. for Joey Reid

Completed transaction in December 2022

Joey and his team are the best at what they do! I highly recommend them.

4

4 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Liddie H. for Dan Kenyon

Completed transaction in December 2022

Very friendly and helpful to answer questions when needed

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Madonna W. for David Finney

Completed transaction in December 2022

Let’s talk about customer service. David is the most accommodating, the most resourceful and knowledgeable in this business. Honesty is key. Appreciate his expertise. Thank you! Madonna

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Kristen D. for Jason Rivas

Completed transaction in December 2022

Jason was easy to work with and answered any questions we had in a timely manner

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Alison R. for Cara Cuhna

Completed transaction in November 2022

Very friendly knowledgeable and responsive!

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Marie R. for Joe Veitch

Completed transaction in November 2022

First time refi and made every step so easy and seamless

5

5 Survey completed on December 06, 2022

Review By Olivia S. for Jason Rivas

Completed transaction in December 2022

Very smooth process and excellent communication from Jason and team.

4

4 Survey completed on December 05, 2022

Review By Jelisse R. for Edward Rojas

Completed transaction in November 2022

Stayed on top of all task and was organized with the info

GET STARTED

Please correct the form errors and try again.