Skip To main content
E sign pushing blocks

Reviews

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 22, 2021

Review By Joseph H. for Manuel Raposo

Completed transaction in January 2021

Very professional answered all my questions immediately

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 22, 2021

Review By Douglas H. for John Reid

Completed transaction in October 2020

John Reed went the extra mile when many would not John Reed was able to do things that I was unable to do and stayed by my side step by step till we got it accomplish like a miracle worker he made it happen we had some bumps in the road and he stuck by my side when most people would probably walked away Words Can Say how much I greatly appreciate everything John Reed has done for me second John Reed has stayed with us long after the purchase of the house yours truly Douglas hatch

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 22, 2021

Review By Jeffrey D. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in December 2020

I realize how busy Jonathon was given the demand for refinances, but he went above and beyond to get it done

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 22, 2021

Review By Lawrence T. for Mitch Jacobs

Completed transaction in January 2021

Mitch is very professional and kept us very informed every step of the way.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 22, 2021

Review By Carson K. for John Reid

Completed transaction in July 2020

John was very helpful and made our loan process seamless. I would definitely recommend him for any future services.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 22, 2021

Review By Marco G. for John Reid

Completed transaction in September 2020

John and team were always available to work our offer loan documents and submit them in time. The process was made very easy and user friendly while I was well informed throughout the entire process. Great experience with John and the Embrace team. I am very thankful and truly appreciate their hard work and making this process easy, seamless, and finalized as scheduled.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 22, 2021

Review By Brian A. for John Reid

Completed transaction in December 2020

Taking the time to patiently explain to me the requirememts and details with my VA loan. Secured an awesome interest rate and worked with me through the various stages and assisted me with everything I needed to do.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By Martin P. for Barrett Herminghaus

Completed transaction in January 2021

Very nice to deal with and answered all our questions in a timely manner.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By Fernanda M. for Anthony Rodrigues

Completed transaction in January 2021

It was great because you were helpful and you got us thru the process.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By Camille F. for Jack Chase

Completed transaction in January 2021

He made it personal.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By Zachary H. for Roger Fisette

Completed transaction in January 2021

Roger was very helpful, courteous, and prompt throughout the whole process. He answered any questions that I had and always made sure I knew what to expect. Great service!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By James A. for Neil Kolakowski

Completed transaction in January 2021

Got back with me in timely manners.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By Catlin P. for Susan Banville

Completed transaction in December 2020

Susan was always available to answer my questions. This was almost a 2 year process for me and she was with me every step of the way.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By Elizabeth H. for Sarah Gomes

Completed transaction in January 2021

Sarah is awesome, very professional and quick to answer any of your questions and concerns.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By Joseph M. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in January 2021

Working with Brian to secure my mortgage was a wonderful experience. His expertise helped me and my fiancé navigate our first home search with ease, and helped us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Brian was able to help us secure an excellent interest rate, and overall made the whole process easy to understand and stress-free. I wholeheartedly recommend working with Brian to anyone who is searching for a home.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By Joseph M. for Brian Woltman

Completed transaction in January 2021

Working with Brian to secure my mortgage was a wonderful experience. His expertise helped me and my fiancé navigate our first home search with ease, and helped us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Brian was able to help us secure an excellent interest rate, and overall made the whole process easy to understand and stress-free. I wholeheartedly recommend working with Brian to anyone who is searching for a home.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By William O. for Jonathan Bellemore

Completed transaction in January 2021

Jonathan was very helpful. He answered all of my questions with detailed information. We are much happier with our new rate. The overall process was so easy!

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By Larry P. for Patrick Ryan

Completed transaction in January 2021

working with Pat was a great experience

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By Jeffrey W. for Dawn Ryan

Completed transaction in January 2021

John made the process incredibly easy. Told me what I needed to provide her and she did the rest. Made it really really smooth and painless.

5.0

5.0 Survey completed on January 21, 2021

Review By Mary J. for Patrick Holland

Completed transaction in January 2021

Great, professional team to work with! Made the whole experience easy and convenient.

GET STARTED

Please correct the form errors and try again.